Stock Code: 603809
Chengdu Haoneng Technology Co., Ltd. - Stock Code: 603809
  • 57YEARS
    Specializing in manufacturing industry
  • 2246
    Current number of employees
  • 144
    Patented technologies
  • 5.186BILLION
    Latest market value
  • 13.17RMB
    Current share price

About Haoneng

Chengdu Haoneng Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise mainly engaged in auto components, specializing in researching, developing, producing and selling automotive transmission system components. Haoneng was founded in 2006 and was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange in November 2017, stock code: 603809.

Haoneng has been deeply engaged in auto components industry for decades, integrating product design, R&D, manufacturing and sales, covering synchronizer and differential assembly system. In addition, Haoneng also research, develop and manufacture DCT and rail transit transmission system components, with strong and leading machining and manufacturing capabilities.

Find Out More

Competence

Haoneng is a national high-tech enterprise with provincial enterprise technology center, engineering technology research center and China national accreditation laboratory. After years of development, Haoneng has set up an experienced R&D team. Haoneng have her own core technologies to complete the whole process from copper alloy manufacturing of raw material, mold design and manufacturing, precision forging, high-precision machining, heat treatment, molybdenum spraying to friction material bonding, etc, which are at the leading level in the domestic industry.

Press

More

Main Customers

  • VolksWagenwerk
  • MAGNA
  • GETRAG
  • Fast
  • ZF Friedrichshafen AG
  • SAGW
  • FAWJIEFANG
  • CNHTC
  • FAW
  • GEELY
  • GWM
  • WLY
  • SAICMOTOR
  • CHANGAN AUTO
  • DONGFENG TRUCKS
  • CAMC
  • DINSIN POWERTRAIN
  • ZOMAX

股票代码:603809
成都豪能科技股份有限公司
  • 57
    深耕制造领域
  • 2246
    豪能人为您服务
  • 144
    专利技术发明
  • 62.09亿
    最新市值
  • 20.50
    实时股价

关于豪能

成都豪能科技股份有限公司是一家主营汽车零部件的国家高新技术企业,专业从事汽车传动系统零部件的研发、生产和销售。公司成立于2006年,并于2017年11月在上海证券交易所上市,股票代码:603809。

公司在汽车零部件行业深耕数十年,集产品设计、研发、制造和销售于一体,涵盖同步器和差速器两大总成系统,此外还涉及DCT双离合器零件和轨道交通传动系统零件的研发与制造,具有强大和领先的机械加工制造能力。

了解更多

生产实力

公司是国家高新技术企业,建有省级技术中心、工程技术研究中心和国家认可实验室。经过多年发展,公司已建成一支具有丰富经验的技术研发团队,在原材料铜合金制造、模具设计制造、精密锻造、高精度切削加工、热处理、喷钼处理、摩擦材料粘附技术等全工艺过程都拥有自己的核心技术,在国内同行业中处于领先水平。

主要客户

  • 大众
  • 麦格纳
  • 格特拉克
  • 法士特
  • 采埃孚
  • 上汽变速器
  • 一汽解放
  • 中国重汽
  • 中国一汽
  • 吉利汽车
  • 长城汽车
  • 万里扬
  • 上汽集团
  • 长安汽车
  • 东风商用车
  • 华菱汽车
  • 东风鼎新
  • 浙江中马